Presentations

Standard

Artwork presentation GVA

About Sreyashi

I have been doing several things and dabbling with paint, with ink, with laptops, with scrolls,quills. Enjoying life, experiencing life in its full swing. So, that what I write about only difference being, I write while I sip on some tea. There is no greater passion than sharing, than writing about everything and everyday. Life is fascinating and if put to lyric can be interesting. So here I start! I start on a colourful poetic note.

Leave a Reply

